A Healthy Dose Of Death

2012 CD Released by Hammerheart Records
2012 LP Released by Nuclear Vault Records

2013 MC Released by R.A.P.S. Records

Format: CD/LP/MC
Music & Lyrics by Collision

1. Screamer
2. Going Nuts With Splattered Guts
3. Fucked Up And Wasted
4. Rock Around The Chopping Block
5. Charming Chicks With A Crucifix
6. My Super Sweet Stalker
7. Machine Girl
8. Feast On Filth
9. Sick Love Story
10. Christ Candy
11. Zombified
12. Dose Of Death
13. The Violence Of The Lambs